Faithbook Pathfinder Camporee 2010, Finland - 10th International TED Pathfinder Camporee 2010, Iso Kirja, Finland

 

27.7.–3.8.2010, Iso Kirja, Keuruu, Finland

United Kingdom

For information on attending from the United Kingdom, please contact the appropriate conference.

North England Conference:
Trevor Thomas
tthomas@necadventist.org.uk
NEC website

South England Conference
Nathan Stickland nstickland@secadventist.org.uk
Dayane Garcia dgarcia@secadventist.org.uk
SEC website

British Union Conference:
Des G Boldeau and Natalie Davison
dboldeau@adventist.org.uk
ndavison@adventist.org.uk
BUC website address: www.adventistyouth.org.uk

Irish, Welsh and Scottish Missions:
Ireland – Adam Keough adam@adventist.ie
Wales – Jeremy Tremeer Jtremeer@adventistwales.org
Scotland – Marcel Ghioalda marcel@sdascotland.com